Buddhism

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Friday, 07 February 2020

Thursday, 06 February 2020

Monday, 03 February 2020

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Monday, 27 January 2020

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Monday, 13 January 2020

Tuesday, 07 January 2020

My ordination
My Ordination
I'm a Minister with Amida Shu, a Pureland Buddhist Order. Now semi-retired, I teach on-line and hold Pureland Buddhist sangha gatherings in Perth, Scotland. This site is mainly Buddhist in content. I share the teachings of the Head of our Order, Dharmavidya David Brazier
My Photo

Categories

Contact me


  • sujatin {at} gmail {dot} com

Become a Fan

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Bookmark and Share
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 10/2003