Friends

Wednesday, 20 August 2008

Wednesday, 07 May 2008

Wednesday, 16 April 2008

Monday, 31 December 2007

Monday, 03 December 2007

Monday, 19 November 2007

Monday, 05 November 2007

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

Monday, 29 October 2007

Monday, 22 October 2007

My ordination
My Ordination
I'm a Minister with Amida Shu, a Pureland Buddhist Order. Now semi-retired, I teach on-line and hold Pureland Buddhist sangha gatherings in Perth, Scotland. This site is mainly Buddhist in content. I share the teachings of the Head of our Order, Dharmavidya David Brazier
My Photo

Categories

Contact me


  • sujatin {at} gmail {dot} com

Become a Fan

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Bookmark and Share